Buy Dainese D-Dry or Gore-Tex jacket and Get A Back Protector for Free

Dainese Back Protector

Buy Dainese D-Dry or Gore-Tex jacket through selected participating Dainese dealers in the U.S. and Canada, and get back protector for free. This promo ends November 17th 2013.

Both Dainese D-Dry and Gore-Tex jackets combine dynamism, style, comfort and are designed to provide great protection from the elements in all weather conditions, especially in cold and rainy weather, since they use breathable waterproof membrane which will keep you dry. The basic different between D-Dry and Gore-Tex models is in their breathability. The Gore-Tex’s breathability is around 30% more than D-Dry, and “every piece of apparel that comes with the Gore-Tex seal has gone through an extensive vetting process to be assured that the resulting products are of the highest quality.”

To avoid spinal injury, it is always advisable to wear a back protector when riding a motorcycle. The back protector covers a large portion of the rider’s back. There’re many styles and types of back protectors, and many motorcycle jackets now allow a back protector to be installed.

Dainese back protectors are always made up of special materials, which offer a high level of protection. The Company created the first back protector over 30 years ago in an effort to promote safety in riding.

For this promo, riders will have the choice of the Wave G1/G2 or Air Shield G1/G2.

Below is a list of participating dealers:

Cycle Gear:  www.cyclegear.com
Revzilla: www.revzilla.com
Motochanic: www.motochanic.com
MotoWheels: www.motowheels.com
Ducati Triumph NYC: www.ducatitriumphnyc.com
Motocorsa: www.motocorsa.com
Blackfoot Motorsports: www.blackfootonline.com
MotoWheels: www.motowheels.com
Ducati Triumph NYC: www.ducatitriumphnyc.com
Seacoast Sport Cycle: www.seacoastsport.com
Ducati Montreal: www.ducatimontreal.com
Monette Sports: www.monettesports.com
Moto Vanier Quebec: www.motovanier.ca
Ottawa Good Time Centre:  www.ottawagoodtime.com
D-Store San Francisco – (415) 626-5478 – d-store.sanfrancisco@dainese.com
D-Store Costa Mesa – (949) 650-2300 – d-store.orangecounty@dainese.com
D-Store Chicago – (224) 653-8232 – d-store.chicago@dainese.com

Dainese Wave G1 G2 Back ProtectorDainese Air Shield G1 G2 Back Protector

0 comments so far

Add a comment

FUTURED POST
CATEGORIES